Have you ever had one of “those” days where something happened to set you off and you ended up ensnared in a huge emotional turmoil?  Had one of those yesterday – months of “holding it together” finally fell apart and it was MESSY!!!

I’m not one who enjoys the crying process – I do understand it’s benefits and I am fully aware that tears loosen the soil of a hardened heart but who ever had the bright idea that “You’ll feel better after a good cry” was smokin something funny let me tell you.

I had an afternoon, evening and into the night crying extravaganza yesterday.  I got started and just could not stop – not for anything – even when I went out to get a much needed self care massage appointment and it was so stinking cold that the tears were freezing to my face.  I couldn’t stop on the massage table – and you know when you get in to that face cradle thing? – I couldn’t breathe through my nose at all and things were getting pretty dribbly in that area too – yuck.

By the time the crying jag was finally over about 10:44 last night I still couldn’t breathe and my head was pounding and my face felt like it had been hit by a sledgehammer.  So much for feeling better after a good cry!

Now I work with energy and I teach my clients to do their best to hold the transformations that they are experiencing at the energetic level – however the teacher has not been following her own guidance lately because if I had I would have noticed the subtle signs, the little cracks in the foundation and the movement towards change that was already in the works.  I would have “tuned” in and ASKED FOR HELP from the “upstairs team” and from my earth team of supporters.

Alas that was NOT the case and so I turned into a blubbering mass of mucous and saline yesterday and woke up this morning looking like one of those ladies in the BEFORE picture for plastic surgery with GIGANDAMUNDO bags under my eyes and a still throbbing face ache.

Thanks God for energy work though!  After finally getting myself in motion this morning my partner and I were hosting the final call for this month in our Bridge the Gap Program and after he opened the call it was time to open the lines for interaction which I was figuring I would lead and would allow me some additional space because ostensibly some of our clients would be talking!

Original Vibrational Power Painting of Master Hilarion @2007 by Amethyst Wyldfyre

Well of course on today’s call nobody wanted to talk – in fact my guess is there weren’t that many on live – most of our people may be listening via the recording later so what do you do when that happens? Here’s this big open space unfilled and no body is talking and it’s my turn and I’m having this “health expression” of headache, coughing, runny nose going on which was part of the PHYSICAL clearing of density that I have been accumulating in my field (good energetic HYGIENE is as important as dental HYGIENE – ESPECIALLY for someone like me who is working with people all the time who are releasing).

What to do?  Well here’s what I did.   I stopped thinking about what was going to happen next.  I let go of my need to control the situation and “show up looking good”.  I allowed myself to be where I was at.  I got quiet.  I listened.  I OPENED my channel and lo and behold – who was there but Master Hilarion – the Chohan of the Emerald Ray of Truth and Transparency.  So I channeled him on through and it was an AMAZING gift – to the listeners and to ME.

By the time the call was complete and with the assistance of that magnificent Emerald FIRE I felt a LOT better.  Throughout the channeling I was still coughing and sniffling and in fact it was actually getting worse during the transmission so I KNEW that the Emerald Ray was working on my light body really thoroughly!   Maybe whoever it was who said you feel better after a good cry was working with Hilarion and just didn’t know it.

I feel now like yesterday’s cry (coupled with another biggie from December) were the outward evidence of the inner breakdown that has to happen when you are calling in a whole new level of showing up in the world.  Time will tell.  It always does.   Meanwhile – just in case – I stocked up on Puffs Plus (with lotion) tissues this morning…..

What do you do when you reach your end point?  Have you ever gone “over the edge” with yourself?  Did you know that lack of self care and inability to honor your own needs is a pattern of behavior that can show up and wreak havoc in your BUSINESS too?  If you are a Passionpreneur – you are PASSIONATE of that there is no doubt and passion is an emotional body state that can carry you away.  It’s a beautiful thing to be carried away by passion.  It’s also a beautiful thing to find your way home to peace, harmony and contentment.  Finding your way sometimes requires a little (ok sometimes it requires a LOT) of help.  Have you asked for help for yourself lately?  Have you been getting YOUR needs met?

Want to know more about energy, releasing patterns of behavior and learning how to manage and master your personal power, match it up with your passionate purpose and create positive impact and profitable results?? Visit my OTHER Blog – http://www.theenergyjourney.com! Take our SCORE your Business Quiz and get on our mailing list for our Monthly EZINE – The Energy Edge!

Like the art?  This one is for sale – you can go on over to AWGallery Direct to check it out – you can also find more of my fine art and photography on my Fine Art America site

Please comment on this post to if you are inspired to do so! I appreciate your feedback!

