Energy is at about a 3 tonight.  After yesterday’s crying party I spent the day pretty subdued – cancelled a couple of calls and just took some care of my self.  Did a little bit of cyber cleansing too – sorting out and deleting old emails and just doing stuff that didn’t require a whole lot of energy, focus or brain power.

Then I watched a movie with my son this evening – Far and Away with Nicole Kidman and Tom Cruise – a great story of grit, guts, determination and an unshakeable faith in your dreams. Delicious!  I could see where my own fire originates in my personal family lineage.  I had grandparents on both sides that came over from Ireland and England to the New World.  It was quite the journey and put a LOT of perspective on my own.

Thank you Ancestors for your courage and your willingness to take inspired action and BIG risks, for your willingness to do what it took to keep your dreams of freedom and a new start alive, and for adding your visions to the great American Dream of Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness for all who land on our shores.  I appreciate you more than I perhaps ever have and I appreciate even more all that I have been able to accomplish building my life and my dreams using the gifts that were passed on to me through my ancestral lineage and leaving behind the story and the suffering.  Time for some new flowers on my ancestral altar.  Thank you for the opportunity to come into right relationship with you my ancestors!

Tomorrow and for the next three  days I am going into retreat – I will be RESTING – so that’s it for me for the Ultimate Blogging Challenge until the weekend or Monday.  I have posted 28 posts and have another 3 to go to meet the goal of 31 posts in 31 days.  If you’ve been tracking your energy I invite you to keep on going – track it for at least 60 -90 days to get a GOOD view of your ups  and downs, ebbs and flows and use this information to schedule your POWER Days and your please let me lie down days in your business and your life in alignment with YOU!

 

Do you have ancestral gifts that you have not harvested because of old stories of pain or suffering?  Have you honored and recognized your ancestors for their investment in Life itself?  Have you forgiven those who went before you and come to a clear understanding that they did (as we all do) the best they could under the circumstances?  Do you know the actual stories of your ancestors?  Did you know that you can carry ancestral patterns that impact YOUR life and your business and these can be both directly inherited or tied to an overall culture or both and that these patterns can be surfaced and cleared from your light body or soul matrix so that you are FREE to create in balance and beauty your own dreams and desires?

Want to know more about energy, releasing ancestral patterns of suffering and trauma and learning how to manage and master your personal power, match it up with your passionate purpose and create positive impact and profitable results?? Visit my OTHER Blog – http://www.theenergyjourney.com! Take our SCORE your Business Quiz and get on our mailing list for our Monthly EZINE – The Energy Edge!

