I spent the weekend in deep cleansing mode!  After a powerful session with my partner on Friday afternoon – the call for me was to walk away from the electronics for a bit and go into doing some medicine work to assist my integration process.  I created an AYA despacho to honor the dead because there has been a lot of “death” energy around lately.

Did you know that when someone passes if they do not have the appropriate energetic rites of passage or if they leave the body unconsciously or with unfinished business that the spirit can and often does remain earth bound – sometimes the earth bound spirit will attach to someone’s energy field – I have a lot of clients who are having trouble making a “living” in their business because they are hosting the dead in their energy field.

In fact I had one person come to see me recently who was carrying the spirits of two young boys who left the body suddenly last November in a car crash.  These spirits will often connect with someone who is a “bright light” in their life – often they are loved ones.  She was someone who had been somewhat close to the boys because they were friends with her children.  When we were able to release the spirits she immediately felt much better and more energized – in her words “I feel so much lighter!  I feel like myself again!”.

My business partner had some stuff going on with him as well around the dead and my next door neighbor recently passed away too.  It was definitely time for a whole house cleanse as well as a property cleanse and a ritual/ceremony to honor all the dead who I’ve facilitated in finding their way to the light in the past year.  You’d be amazed by how many disembodied spirits there are who are being hosted by their relatives or friends.

A qualified shaman can assist in what we call “extraction” to release you and your deceased loved one so that you can LIVE and they can pass into the light for further healing and learning on their soul’s journey.  Having performed literally hundreds of extractions over the last several years I’m really alert when someone is suddenly just not themselves anymore and there has been a recent death in their family or circle of friends.

When we are carrying someone’s spirit in our energy field we become a lot less energetic because our field is actually “feeding” another soul.   This of course can make it mighty challenging to operate a business and live the life of your dreams!  It’s nothing to be frightened of however and it’s a situation that is fairly easily corrected with the right tools and training.  Quite often there are tremendous hidden gifts in the experience too – most of the time there is just a lot of love and forgiveness that wants to happen in order for the transition to be completed.

So are you feeling more dead than alive?  How about your business? Is it more dead than alive too?  If you’ve had a loved one pass recently – and your feeling kind of funky (beyond the normal grieving process) you might be ready to do some soul cleansing work.  This work is very powerful and can be done on land and homes too – I spent the afternoon doing a fire ceremony to clear my land even further – the spirits of the land who were ready to transition exited gratefully and gracefully!

Want to know more about energy, statements of power and learning how to manage and master your personal power, match it up with your passionate purpose and create positive impact and profitable results?? Visit my OTHER Blog – http://www.theenergyjourney.com! Take our SCORE your Business Quiz and get on our mailing list for our Monthly EZINE – The Energy Edge!

Please comment on this post to if you are inspired to do so! I appreciate your feedback!

