Mikael Sami Kumara = Divine Business Partner!

Well tonight it’s Friday night – end of a sort of busy week where my energy was more on the low side – today was about a 5 again.

Today I had an AWESOME and incredibly FREEING session with my DIVINE Business Partner Mikael Sami Kumara.  I’m SO fortunate that I have drawn into my reality a business partner who can not only handle some of the more minute details of operating our Divine Business but is EQUALLY skilled at the type of transformation work that we offer.  Because we each have our own unique gifts we bring to the business we’ve discovered how to really support one another in many ways and to co-create something that is bigger and better than anything either of us could have created on our own.

Having a Divine Business Partner who is an energetic as well as an intellectual match is truly FREEING – and it’s a wonderful thing for both of us when one or the other of us is in a “funk” or feeling the need for an energetic shift – we have merely to reach out and ask for help and help is RIGHT THERE available to both of us!  Isn’t that just Divine? and DeLIGHTful?

Today he worked with me using a technique we call “word unraveling” and I was able to transmute two ‘charged’ words into FREE and BE – I then translated that into a new Statement of Power – I am Free to Be!  I’m going to BE putting this Statement of Power onto a watercolor and placing it where I can see it when I need to be reminded – I’m also placing little notes with this Statement of Power all around my environment in unusual spots so I’ll be consistently reminded when ever I happen across one!

How fun and FREEING to remember that I am FREE to BE.  Then my DOING can come from a place of INSPIRATION and my ACTIONS can be even more FREEING for my BEING!

Isn’t it amazing how Spirit will bring to us EXACTLY what we MOST need – Exactly on time??

Have a GREAT weekend!

