My Medicine Drum - Butterfly Medicine for TRANSFORMATION!

Today was a 5 day for me!!! Nice – even – steady.  I enjoyed my day – really!  It snowed again so we had another no school morning – which means I got to SLEEP – I love to have the right amount of sleep for me – sleep is so important – for beauty and for good health.

Sometimes I think our world is set up in a crazy way that encourages too much doing and not nearly enough resting – when I rest and especially when I DREAM – things – information – insights – healing – COME to me!  This morning I had a big Medicine Dream that I shared with my Divine Business Partner – in it there was a bunch of crystals including prehnite (which is a  pale green stone I’ve used before to assist in helping with a broken heart) and there was a man in the dream with the words HEAL on his hand – at the end of it a bunch of power animals came in and the last I remember was a Hare – and a Lion which made me think of Mane and King.  When I asked my Spirit for guidance on this I “got” that I needed to have the Mane focus be on the King.

When I awoke I asked for further insight and guidance and “got” that I needed to spend our morning meditation time with my Divine Business Partner – focusing on HIM (if our Divine Business were a Kingdom – he’d be the King and I the Queen) so we did a really powerful piece of inner work that involved an Extraction (I’ll talk more about this later!) and then I invited him to ask his own Queen (his life partner) to do some ‘Hands On’ medicine with him today!

All this juicy delicious info and healing came through SPECIFICALLY because I stayed in bed this morning – because I didn’t have to get up and drive my son to school – because I was able to stay with my own sleep rhythms rather than on a societally based rhythm that expects us to be up at a certain time, performing at a certain time and resting at a certain time.

I teach my clients all the time about honoring their OWN natural rhythms and cycles.  This Evening Energy Evaluation is one way that we are discovering natural rhythms and cycles together – how is YOUR evaluation going?

 

 

