Tonight my energy is still around a 4 – today was a slow day – did a lot of cleanup – electronically as well as around the house – I had to copy and send out some flyers for an event that’s being hosted by Lore Raymond next weekend in St. Petersburg Fl.  She’s the founder of Women as Visionaries and is holding her Create Your New Year’s Success Story event where she’s also honoring several visionary women.

I shipped out 111 of my award winning Divine Union CD”s to be stuffed in the bags from my manufacturer on Friday and a flyer that she’ll be bag stuffing too announcing a call to her community on February 16.  Please say a little prayer for me that the flyers and CD’s get there in time!  I wasn’t paying attention to the fact that there was a holiday on Monday….

Do you sometimes lose track of time – or do you sometimes feel like you are in a battle with time – my son a few weeks ago said “Time is not my friend Mom”  – he’s definitely on his own timetable – specially when it comes to getting  up in the morning and getting work done for school!

Time management is a part of the ORGANIZATION Pillar in our SCORE for your Spiritually Energized Entrepreneurial Success proprietary system that we move our clients through in CORE Path – Energy Foundations for Divine Wealth Intensive.

