Wowza what a week it’s been!  I’ve been busy like a bee all over the airwaves talking and sharing this week – I had lots of speaking opportunities that manifested all in a clump so I went for it!

This week in addition to hosting Ann Convery on my own Radio Show Blazing Forth The Light – I had the pleasure of speaking to two communities – hosted by Eva Gregory and Nancy Knettel – Eva’s group received my talk “Put the POW Back in your POWER and the WOW Back in your Work” and Nancy’s people got to enjoy “From Cinderella to CEO – 5 Power Point Practices to Burn Your Broom and Break Through the Glass Ceiling”.

I had lots of fun on BOTH calls – today though is a SUPER Saturday!  I’m on SOUL ART TV with Laura Hollick AND I’m speaking on Sheri Kaye Hoff’s Winter Success Summit!

TV seems to be UP this year – I have some thoughts on why which I’ll share with you in a later post – but for NOW I’d LOVE LOVE LOVE to had you check in and check OUT SOUL ART TV – it’s STUPENDOUS!

Love to hear YOUR Thoughts on what you are seeing and hearing out there in the world about the CREATIVE SPIRITUAL REVOLUTION !

 

If you’d like to get on my list to receive info about calls, telesummits, and television appearances – please go visit my other blog http://www.theenergyjourney.com and take the little survey – that will get you on to our list to receive our monthly Ezine – The Energy Edge!

