Day 2 of the Ultimate blogging Challenge for me  (Interested in boosting your BLOG??? Sign up at http://www.ultimatebloggingchallenge.com) – here’s my energy evaluation for my day today:

 

My son didn’t go to school again today – he’s been in and out of school almost non-stop this quarter – manifesting health expressions repeatedly – today and yesterday severe headache and stomachache – the system is NOT working for him – and he’s definitely not wanting to work with it either.  Had plans for a call at 11 but my Divine Business Partner sent out an email with the incorrect number – funny the number that he sent was a Mississippi exchange rather than our teleconference line (my 2nd husband/now ex/ lives there) and so our call got rescheduled.  The early part of the day was just kind of weird energetically for me and I felt like I was working on about a 4 kind of day – then things started to shift!

I was part of two launches today – first this morning’s book launch with Marci Shimoff  of her latest book “Love for No Reason”  followed by the  launch today of SOUL ART TV – I’m SO excited about this and delighted to be a part of it – the launch happened at 11 PT and so right as we were all sending out our emails I was actually delivering service to clients in my signature group CORE PATH – Energy Foundations for Divine Wealth Intensive.

Today being the 1/11/11 gateway as we moved through 11 am and again through 1 pm the energy was shifting and there was a distinct sense of EXPANSION and EXPANSIVENESS that I was feeling which shifted my vibe up to around 7.5 peaking at about 8 when the Soul Art TV launch happened.

Lovely Laura!

Overall today averaged out for me at about a 7 again which is what I’ll plot on my graph – you do remember that we’re graphing here right?  (See yesterday’s post about the exercise we’re up to!)  Gotta run – snow predicted for tomorrow and I have to still get groceries in – feel free to check out the launch links and let me know what you think – especially about Soul Art TV – Laura Hollick ROCKS!

Want to know more about energy and learning how to manage and master your personal power, match it up with your passionate purpose and create positive impact and profitable results?? Visit my OTHER Blog – http://www.theenergyjourney.com!   Take our SCORE your Business Quiz and get on our mailing list for our Monthly EZINE – The Energy Edge!

Please comment on this post to if you are inspired to do so!  I appreciate your feedback!

