I just joined the Ultimate Blog Challenge (http: //www.ultimateblogchallenge) and committed to 31 blog posts to be posted by January 31st!

Since I jumped in 1/3 of the way through the process I thought I’m going to have to do something special to get all my posts in by the end of the month –  so I decided to do a Morning and an Evening Message!  Please feel free to comment and let me know your thoughts on these posts!

I know it’s already night but here’s the Multidimensional Manifesting Message for today (hey it’s maybe morning still somewhere in the world right?)

Message:  Manifesting is as natural and simple as breathing – we are manifesting all the time – the real key to manifesting what it is that you most deeply desire is to have a solid and profound connection to the EARTH.  After all – everything that is created in our MATERIAL reality is made from MATTER (Mother) and all the elements come from our MOTHER the EARTH!  I challenge you to come up with ONE THING that isn’t created from Earth…. Even this blog post – which seems to be ephemeral – its words on a screen right? – is actually coming to you VIA HARDWARE that carries the encoded bits and bytes that turn themselves into this post – and that hardware is made of SILICON.  Did you know that Silicon Dioxide (QUARTZ CRYSTAL) is the most prevalent crystal on earth and in fact is the holder of the energies of the DIVINE Blueprint for Humanity.  Is it any wonder that all our electronics run on this.  So for Manifesting with greater ease and grace remember- Connect with the EARTH!

Want to know more about energy and learning how to manage and master your personal power, match it up with your passionate purpose and create positive impact and profitable results?? Visit my OTHER Blog – http://www.theenergyjourney.com!   Take our SCORE your Business Quiz and get on our mailing list for our Monthly EZINE – The Energy Edge!

Please comment on this post to if you are inspired to do so!  I appreciate your feedback!

