What’s not working? What I’ve been discovering over the past several weeks, actually months now – pretty much since mid June – is that there is a LOT of stuff that is NOT WORKING in my business – and a lot of STUFF I’ve been DOING and expending my time and energy on without getting a return. It’s felt almost like an extended Mercury retrograde over here – as I’ve been in the process of digging deep into every thing I do and tossing out everything that just hasn’t been serving. I’m getting down to the essentials now and I’ve been asking myself a LOT of Magical Questions.  Many of them have been QUITE revealing.  It’s started with how do I want to organize my life – because you see – life was getting a bit more complex than it needed to be.  The Universe gives us lots of signs – sometimes we listen with the first message – sometimes it takes the COSMIC 2 x 4 to get ourselves out of the habits, patterns and routines that are comfortable but stagnating and sapping our energy.

One of the most important things I did for myself was I began to get a better grip on what my priorities are.  I’m still a mom – I have a 15 year old who almost needs me as much now as he did when he was a toddler – it’s a different kind of needing for sure but the fact is he is still very much a priority in my life.  I realized too how important my environment is to me – and that my home – my environment needs me too – it needs my time, attention and loving care.

My business has been getting a lot more of me than I have been giving to any of the other aspects of my life – and I have become BOOB (Badly out of Balance) in relationship to my business.  As I’ve been reviewing my priorities I realized that I too need my time, attention and loving presence.  I need to make space in my life for creating art, for walking in nature, for tending my flowers, for painting my walls, for being present for my child, for reading, and tea with friends, for parties and mini-retreats.    Not only do I NEED all this but I want it too.

I am excited that I have made some really positive choices for myself and my life and my business in the past few months.  I’ve gotten a LOT clearer on why I am here and who I am to serve.  I’ve stepped into DIVINE Business Partnership with Mikael Sami-Kumara and I’m letting go – at first it was a struggle – a big self-induced dramatic struggle – and then I saw that I was doing that to myself.  I’ve decided to make an alternative choice.  I’ve decided to let it go easily.

One way I have been supported in this letting go easily decision is by working the Signature System that Mikael (my Divine Business Partner) and I have developed to SCORE Spiritually Energized Entrepreneurial Success.  The system we use is a powerful toolbox that empowers our passionpreneurial clients to be able to let go easily too – and not only to let go but also to fully energize and power up those aspects of their life and business that bring them the greatest joy and the highest access to Divine Wealth.

By applying the SCORE System to my own business I have had a lot of the imbalanced areas revealed to me – and have been able to make conscious choices about how and where I want to spend my energy – and what has just GOT TO GO!  We also use the Magical Questions minibook – a resource that I realized I had already created – to support our clients on the personal side of their journey into power and wealth.  It’s amazing what you can discover when you are called to create the time and space to do so.  You don’t have to wait for the Cosmic 2 x 4 though – in fact it’s a lot less painful for you if you listen early to any warning signals that you may be either straying from your path or have missed a turn that was designed to propel you in a positive direction.

Support is available for your passionpreneurial journey – support that allows you to SCORE both in your personal and your professional life – support that allows you to Dance in Divine Partnership with your business so that you can co-create together a legacy of Divine Wealth that supports positive and profound changes in your world for you and for generations to come.

We’d love to be able to equip you with tools for the journey – and we have developed some very precise criteria for embarking on the path – we understand the importance of traveling with “soul” family when you go in really deep and we want to make sure that the group and the work is a perfect fit for you.  If you are feeling the desire to join us on the journey – we invite you to visit our CORE Path – Energy Foundations for Divine Wealth Intensive information page here and apply for an opportunity to speak with one of us to determine if this work is right for you:  http://www.theenergyjourney.com/corepath2 scroll down to the bottom for the application button!  Love lights you, Peace is in you, Wealth is in You, Joy is your Birthright!

Blessings,

Amethyst

