I was fortunate to recently meet Peggy McColl at the Manifest Success and Peace Global Summit last month. It was wonderful to get to know her personally – truly a lovely and down to earth lady! Here’s a pic of us from the event …

I’m so excited about the debut of her new book – Viral Explosions: Proven Techniques to Expand, Explode, or Ignite Your Business or Brand Online – which launched today. I’m also honored to be invited as one of her launch partners to share in the birth of her latest work.

We all know that to be successful, not only do we need to align our energies, but also we need to focus them on the right things. Peggy’s book provides you with just what you need – in simple, everyday language.

Step-by-step, she explains the strategies she uses to attract clients and market her products and services around the world. They’re techniques I support and use myself – I know they work. And, they can work for you, too.

Viral Explosions: Proven Techniques to Expand, Explode, or Ignite Your Business or Brand Online
http://www.viralexplosions.com/book/

