Blazing Forth The Light Logo

Listen to the ARCHIVE!

After my radio show Blazing Forth The Light on Friday with artist Sheila Finkelstein I too was inspired – one of the things that she said that inviting her to be a guest on my show opened up for her was (in her own words)

” I fell in love with my art for the very first time”

Well that led me to go back and revisit my OWN art & creations – and you know what I’m in LOVE all over again with my work!!

Because Nothing Says I LOVE YOU Quite like a Rose!

Here’s a little link to my newsletter which I just popped together to share with you some last minute inspiration and gift giving ideas for this holiday season – original art for the awakened heart!

Books, CDs, Art, and fun & functional products are all waiting here JUST FOR YOU!!

Prosperity Prays Pillow Available in my Prosperity Prays Store!

Enjoy your Holiday Shopping experience online and get your gift giving activities done in a flash – no wrapping, no long lines, no fighting for a parking place – you can even have a hot cup of tea and be in your PJ’s for the experience!!

Be sure to check out Sheila’s work too – since she inspired me I want to be sure to spread the LOVE – you can find links to all  her offerings HERE

