Recently I’ve been in a place on my Journey where I’ve been called out of my home environment and been guided to re-engage and re-connect with the larger world in a variety of different locations and experiences.  In the last month and a half I’ve traveled more than I have in 7 or 8 years attending various live events and participating as a presenter at one.  What I’ve been noticing is that the energies are really supporting this outward movement and there have been a number of opportunities for making soul – brother and sistar connections and activations as well as earth healing and portal and vortex openings and clearings.

As a result of these travel engagements  during which I’ve been exposed to a much broader spectrum of the continuum of energies that are “out there” then I have been in my comfortable little “nest” at home I’ve discovered a few things that I feel are of great importance to share in this report.  First off – you may have noticed that I have not posted a report in several weeks – in fact the last report was as we stepped through the 11 11 gateway.  There was a real sense of separation from the old and leaving behind of the disintegrating paradigm energies as we passed through that gateway and immediately following the passage a sweet and powerful taste of the potential for sharing in the co-creation of the new.  This experience of  bright clear, centered, empowered, directed and focused energy that created near instant results was followed by a very rapid expansion and creation cycle, then a pull back and review.  The cycling through this process is markedly and exponentially greatly accelerated from the creation cycles we’ve become used to and have been playing with up until now.

The 11:11 marked a real turning point even more profoundly powerful then I was expecting.  There is a deep urging now to all Lightworkers to let go of the old thoughts of “I don’t know what I’m doing”.  You know VERY WELL what you are doing and it’s time NOW to literally “grow up” and use your intent, your power, your skills, your abilities to manage  & direct energy, your passion and your great gifts in service to your own Divine will, to the planetary matrix and to your ultimate destiny.  We are being asked, no URGED, to LEAP fully into our potential.  To embody at every level and to be in full alignment with the divine blueprint that holds all of our power and capacity to create.  We are CREATORS.  Creators – step forward now and CREATE!

The power of the paradox that I refer to in the headline of this post is this – YOU and YOU alone have available ALREADY within you to create whatever it is you desire AND paradoxically there are OTHERS with whom you are destined to connect with who will awaken, remind, illuminate, and assist in transmuting for and with you both all that you are and all that you are NOT.  You are an energetic being of light, take your power.  Take it NOW.  Stand in that power and be fearless.   Be a leader.  Take YOUR personal stand in whatever area you have been called to serve.   Be OPEN to receive.  Be OPEN to receive the gifts that OTHERS have been uniquely designed and activated to share and to give to YOU.  We are ALL ONE and no one is an island unto themselves.

This is important – so please pay attention here:  It is TIME to LET GO of scarcity consciousness and EVERY MAN FOR HIMSELF thinking.  It’s TIME to share our gifts and EXCHANGE energy with each other.  It’s time to open and allow yourself to RECEIVE the gifts of others and to let your gifts also flow.  If you are still stuck in the “survival” mindset, the fastest way out is to start by finding one area of specialization that will SUPPORT you in moving forward with your light work, your business, your life plan.  Personally – I have taken a HUGE leap in the last two months in terms of investing in my self and in my chosen and destined vocation.  I am HERE to be a beacon of light, I am HERE to serve, I am HERE to activate, to initiate, to awaken, to validate, to translate and to facilitate for those who are called to be leaders.  I have taken the leap very concretely by freeing up what I had been characterizing as the “last of my reserves” “my safety net” in the form of the equity in my  home to support a RAPID and accelerated expansion experience of both learning and simultaneously HEALING in those areas where I have not been successful with my business and my life.

Very specifically for me the areas of  SALES, MARKETING, and MONEY have been areas where I have NOT been seeing any adequate or even FAIR return & results in my life and business.   I am tired of trying to figure this out – really I’m done with it.  Clearly there has been a huge block – an inability on my part to “Get it” and so it was time to me to seek out MASTERS to help me in these areas where I’ve gone as far as I can go with what I have been able to learn and teach myself on my own.  I have personally taken the risk and made these investments in the last two months ONCE Again to answer my mission’s calling.  For the last several years I’ve been learning and honing my skills as a healer and now it’s time to take the leap and learn and hone my skills as a genuine, authentic and WYLDLY successful entrepreneur  – because the fact of the matter is I have not quite yet mastered the skills for running a profitable business – and I‘ve been working on that one now for 7 plus years!  I’m at the end of  the reserves and its NOW or NEVER time! As a result of my choice to surrender my ego around those areas where I’m clearly NOT an expert, and to surrender the cash to pay for training to get more expertise and to surrender the need to do it all myself which resulted in my engaging a team of web based experts to help in those areas that I have just got zero desire to learn about, I had an almost INSTANTANEOUS response from the universe and from the INNERVERSE that allowed me to surface and clear blocks and trauma energy that would keep me from full embodiment and grounding of the gifts that I DO have and DESIRE to share in ABUNDANCE with the people who are here to receive from me!  Simultaneously I  MANIFESTED on the physical level an almost instant flow of cash back into my business that signaled that the Universe was responding to my new found desire to take this whole thing much more seriously and to really be a Big Girl about my capacity to CREATE.  We are HERE TO CREATE.  The challenge is to CREATE from desire – to get infinitely clear on what it is YOU WANT – in all aspects of your being – and to share in the act of both giving AND RECEIVING.  This whole giving and receiving thing is a TWO WAY STREET.  It’s an action of CIRCULATION and without CIRCULATION the only thing that can happen is STAGNATION.

So I urge you to open up and to receive.  To receive and to EXCHANGE energy in the very concrete form of MONEY for services.   There was a time for exchanging through barter and that trade model can still operate from time to time and in very specific circumstances but if you have been holding out – in FEAR – sitting on your little NEST EGG and holding on for dear life to your “Savings” or equity thinking that this is going to be a means of your survival through this economic transition you are dead wrong and in fact you and your business or practice of light work is also probably dead in the water and going nowhere.  Now is the time to FACE FEAR and to WALK RIGHT THROUGH THAT ILLUSION that says as a healer you have to give all the time and if you are charging that you need to give it away for peanuts.  Take off your blinders and use all your resources to CREATE a THRIVING business, to MODEL being a THRIVING LIGHTWORKER.

How does this happen? By CREATING with INTENT what YOU want!  And by being acutely aware of YOUR GREATEST STRENGTHS and YOUR WEAKNESSES – there is NO SHAME in not knowing how to Do Every Blessed Thing (remember my post about D.E.B.T.) When you try to do that you DILUTE your own great gifts, you take away from your companions who are here to serve in those capacities, you do NOT add to the collective up leveling of the planetary vibration and you are in all likelihood acting in MARTYR Mode.  Stop right now.  Figure out where you want support.  Look around and see who is present in your world that is capable, skilled, perhaps even a MASTER at that area that you’ve identified as a weakness and GO PAY THEM TO HELP YOU!  You are not going anywhere until you do.  You are STUCK on your Journey and sinking fast into the muck of heaviness, depression and fear.  You are not in alignment with your destiny and you are kidding yourself if you think that suddenly out of nowhere you are going to have it all snap into place when you wouldn‘t know a sale or a financial report or a marketing message or how a back office shopping cart system is supposed to work (or whatever it is that you’ve identified as your business issues) from a hole in the ground.  Spirit sends help in the FORM OF OTHERS.  If all of this has stirred up some energy in you – if you are feeling like there is something there – some story, some trauma, some familial pattern or karmic contract underneath your inability to “get things together” in some area of your life or business then by all means GET SOME HELP from someone who are poised and ready and PAY THEM to do that work with you.

Remember – whatever is going on with you is also going on with your business.  Do you want to be a thriving light worker?  Are you really and finally ready to ground your greatness and to step into your highest level of service?  Is it time you got some HELP to do that quickly, easily, gracefully, and openly?  Are you ready to see financial as well as spiritual RESULTS in every act and every thing that you choose to do?  I am now enrolling only those who are ready to make the LEAP.  I have 8 places left in my telephone based (no traveling, planes, hotels, meals etc.) virtual CORE PATH intensive.  Surround yourself with success.  Join the class(soul)mates who have already aligned with the blockbusting vibration and intention and GET ON TRACK NOW to CREATE a THRIVING enterprise that supports YOU, YOUR CLIENTS and THE WHOLE WORLD with such power and ease you’ll laugh yourself silly when you look back at why you waited so long……  Here’s the link – The CORE Path .  We start December 15 and finish January 12 so that you can begin 2010 with your act together both energetically and entrepreneurially!

In loving service,

Amethyst Wyldfyre

