I’m going to be live on News For the Soul Radio on 11/10 at 4 PM ET to talk with Nicole Whitney about entering into the 6th night of the Mayan calendar as well as the 11/11 gateway coming up next week and what that means energetically for all of us – tune in live  on News For the Soul!    While there you might want to check out our co-created product – Wyldly Abundant – are you ready to claim your birthright?  Here’s the LINK!

Please don’t forget that I’ll be speaking on Tuesday 11/10/9 at 8:30 PM on the Menopause Telesummit – this 12 week program has been promoted nationwide to more than 100,000 people and each of the presenters on the speakers roster brings a high level of expertise to the subject.  I’m going to be leading everyone who joins us on the call on a mystical and magical journey in to the Spirit of Menopause for some guidance and illumination for those who join us on the call!  Register for that HERE

On Wednesday 11/11 I invite you to join me for Energize to Monetize – 5 weeks of energy shifting around the flow of money in and through your business – if you are a Healer who is Broke – you might want to consider this – it’s guaranteed to shift you at the deepest of levels and if you haven’t experienced a transformation by the end of the workshop I’ll refund your money – no questions asked!   Sign up HERE

Finally – right after my E2M class I’ll be hopping on a plane and heading to Phoenix for a live event – join me – there’s still time to catch EVOLVE – I believe that the energy that will come out of this event will be a blueprint for the way business is going to be done in the new paradigm!  Led by Purposeful Entrepreneur Marcia Bench this is sure to be a life changing experience!  EVOLVE Details & Registration info can be found HERE There are only 3 spots left….. is one of them yours?

