Hello Beautiful People!!

 

037 (2)I’m just back from an incredible INITIATION in San Diego – we were in the beautiful and majestic Mission Bay – in the Mission Ballroom for Big Mission, Big Sales, Big Life hosted by the Queen of Sales Conversion Lisa Sasevich!

Three days just PACKED with info, energy and connections – it was truly awesome!!  I’ll be posting a ton of pics on my Facebook Fan Page very shortly – but I wanted to share a couple of insights and decisions that I made at this event that were powerfully important for me and for my business!

 

First of all I decided it was time for me to take action on caring for and really supporting and nurturing the HEART of my business – en route to the event I was reading a book by Dan Kennedy and had an AHA moment which I jotted down on the edge of my boarding pass – which I ripped off the piece of paper and stuck to my inspiration wall beside my desk – the AHA message was “Invest WISELY in the Heart of Your Business – YOU!”

Now right before my departure I wrote a blog post about being ready to get out of DEBT – Doing Every Blessed Thing which is the experience I was having up until now – as well as debt in the more tangible real world form of being indebted to other people as well as to credit card companies and banks.  This was a powerful intention that I set and it set into motion some very powerful shifts that are already in the process of unfolding. 

One of the immediate shifts I realized was that going into debt – or using debt creating options to manifest my work in the world needed to be re-framed for me – shifted from being a BURDEN – carrying the burden of debt – mentally – into being an INVESTMENT and the wise use of LEVERAGE which was my good credit and the blessing that the banks and credit card companies see me as being someone who is consistently trustworthy at returning to them their investment in me with INTEREST – which is how I got these cards and loans to begin with.  I have consistently paid my bills – being late has never been an option – and even when I wasn’t exactly sure where the $ was coming from (like for the last 7 years not being sure!) it always was there in one form or another to carry me to the next month, week or day.  In each moment there has always been enough.

023 (2)

The next shift that came for me was the realization – which has been a Big part of my healing process over the last few months – that I did in fact have a “missing” piece to the puzzle of my business – and that piece was the SALES piece – being comfortable speaking about my work and easily selling it – and of course without the sales – it’s kind of challenging for the business to grow.  Sales are a pillar of your business success map – if you don’t have that pillar firmly in place and fully grounded and activated you are just simply NOT going to have a balanced foundation upon which to build anything – you’ll be tilting over to one side – like the Leaning Tower! (See that beautiful tower picture above – imagine if one corner of the building foundation was missing?)  So I made the “perfectly guided and inspired from above and within” action step to invest wisely  in myself and my business by joining Lisa Sasevich’s Platinum Mastermind program and am embarking with her and 30 + other “guided” entrepreneurs on a journey that will I’m sure be incredibly transformative. (The fact that she had the opportunity delivered to us via two incredibly buff Tiki Men certainly was icing on the cake for the decision I had already made! – and if you look REALLY closely at the picture in it’s blown up format you can see the HUGE orb off to the right of Lisa’s head as well as several smaller orbs in this pic!)

042
The third shift/choice point was the decision to really step up and start to take INFINITELY BETTER care of myself – because guess what??? Without me there is NO Business!  Extreme self care is being called forth now for me in a variety of ways.  First of all – a pulling back of my energies – powerfully activated by using the magic word – NO!  This is being taken to a whole new level – because one of the ways I’m being called to say NO is actually saying NO to opportunities to receive $ as well as connections.  I had to say NO at least four times at the event to people who approached me at varying stages of their journey wanting what I had to offer but either unable to pay or unwilling to pay that I had to say NO to – in the form of saying Yes – which goes something like this:  Yes I can see that you are ready, Yes I can see that you have the capacity to make this change, Yes I can see the possibility of you working with me, and finally YES when the time is exactly right and you have exactly the amount of money needed (or are ready to take the leap and trust that the $ will arrive for you exactly on time) then we certainly can work together.  It was really empowering for me that’s for sure.  So setting BOUNDARIES and being infinitely clear on what my next most fully aligned and perfectly guided steps are was really big for me.  There’s a saying from Robert Frost I believe that “Good Fences make Good Neighbors” so I’m going to start a process of creating a little order in the chaos by fencing my self off for a while and withdrawing into my own inner sanctum to determine what will be shared, when, how and with whom. 

jjBlueTankFront-180

Along with the boundaries the other piece of taking INFINITELY Better care of myself was the inspired decision to sign up with JJ Virgin who was our highly entertaining, educational and FUN Master of Ceremonies at the event.  This woman has it GOING ON!! JJ is a Celebrity Fitness Coach who’s worked with some of the biggest stars in Hollywood – was on Dr. Phil for 2 years and is just an incredible powerhouse of common sense, good science and great inspiration.  I am on her 21 day Fast Track to Fitness and will be sharing my progress on that via video and journaling here in my blog!

I have a treasure trove of more information to share about the event, all that I learned about myself and all of the fabu peeps that I connected with – but my “upstairs team” is advising me that it’s time to move on to the next thing – so I want to leave you with this – when you have a LIFE CHANGING experience and then you come back into your own world – it’s important to remember to connect once again and ground in all your energy so that the shifts can begin to take root and grow positively, abundantly and magically in the soil of your own home base.  So here’s a little video I’ve done for myself and for anyone else who’s coming in for a landing in this brand new world that we’re creating as we go!

 

 

 

May all your flights be majestic and your landings smooth and easy!!!

 

Love and infinite light,

Amethyst

