What do you stand for?  I am making a stand along with many other brothers and siSTARS from all around the world for Peace!

I’ve decided to jump onto the Peace train along with my friend and inspiration Deremiah *CPE with whom I’ve been playing for the last month or so a game I call the “Visionary Vibe Video Volley”  now we are doing it with Peace videos in support of the initiative started by Lynne Hazeldon – Peace In Our Lifetime I got my number – 3914 – what’s your’s?

Here is the link to my video of the Jewish Peace Prayer
Jewish Peace Prayer
And a copy of one of the paintings I did of the Jewish Peace Prayer as a part of  a series of the 12 Peace Prayers – they can be found at my Fine Art America Gallery along with a lot of my other artwork!
.
.
.
.
.
It can sometimes feel challenging to cultivate peace if you are feeling scared or anxious about your life circumstances – there are a lot of people who are experiencing a major shift around money and money consciousness right now and I’m offering  some medicine for that – starting this Wednesday morning – check it out here:  Monergy Medicine!
