Today is a very special day because I have the pleasure of announcing the launch of an innovative, all-inclusive, virtual Internet attraction! C.S.ONE -Cyber-Space Station ONE (for ONEness) – weaves together spirituality,metaphysics, holistic health, empowerment, self-exploration, and consciousness to create an inspirational, informative, and fun experience.

In addition to showcasing presenters, artists, and entertainers, the Station offers social gatherings, teleclasses, ceremonies and circles, meditations,spiritual readings, games and activities, shopping, radio and video shows,daily prizes, and much more – all for you to enjoy online right from your own home!

I want to share with you that this extraordinary space in the Cybersphere has been virtually single handedly created by a wonderful Light Being (not me!) who has dedicated most of the last three  years of her life to bringing this dream into reality – and I really want to give her a lot of support and validation for taking on this HUMONGOUS task and seeing it through to it’s birthing into the world!  Help me to help Cayce celebrate the birth of her BIG baby!!!

To celebrate the launch I am offering a special FR*EE Teleclass on 9/9/9 at 9 AM Eastern Time called Let’s Talk About Money – this is a $HEALING EXPERIENCE$ for everyone who signs on for the class.  Info about how to register for the class can be found HERE

We invite you to get on board and experience the energy… laugh… cry… get connected… release and rejuvenate… share your experiences… fall in love… expand your awareness… stir your soul… and have fun! We look forward to your visit.
http://www.explorecsone.com/

Your Gateway to Conscious Living

Note: To find me onboard,once you’re on the Station, click the C.S.ONE icon in the top left corner ofthe screen! (One of the places you’ll find me is on Deck 7 Level 2 where I’m the Keeper of the Ascension Lodge! – I’m all over the station though so use the CSOne Icon to get a list of my locations as well as to see who else is on the station!)

Please help spread the word by forwarding this announcement to others…

