Hello Beautiful People!

I just wanted to share a few quick tidbits about what’s happening and how you can connect with me and receive some positive energy and illumination!

Tomorrow 8/22/09  I’ve been invited to come on to News For the Soul at 2 PM Eastern Time – so tune in  – we’ll be doing some live sound healing work and intention setting around clearing the chaotic energies that many are experiencing right now and coming into a state of centered balance and empowerment!  Here’s the number for the show (646) 595-4274 – call in – we may put you on the air for an on the spot healing/reading!   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/soulnews
Be sure to check out WYLDLY ABUNDANT the program that Nicole and I co-created back in June to help heal wounds around Abundance!  It’s a dynamic and powerful energy shifting experience that is incredibly priced and packaged with a slew of bonuses!
Interested in a PEA?  Apply for the chance to WIN this week’s Personal Energy Assessment by sending me an email to

I Want a PEA!

I Want a PEA!

amethyst@amethystwyldfyre.com – outline what is UP for you at the moment and you may be chosen in the Spirit Lottery as the winner!  (If you want to skip the contest and schedule something with me please drop me a line with your phone number and a good time to contact you!)

Thank you for your support and please let me know if there is anything I can do for YOU today!
Peace and infinite blessings of light,
Amethyst Wyldfyre, The Torch of Transformation
Multidimensional Mentoring, Magic, Medicine and Mastery
Follow Me on Facebook  AWyldfyre
Fan Me on Facebook Amethyst Wyldfyre Divine Wisdom Channel
Follow Me on Twitter @AWyldfyre

