Hello all! Just a quickie note and short video to share with you…..

Would like to let you know that I’m going to be promoting my upcoming Energize to Monetize Workshop on not 1, not 2 but 3!! Count them 3!! free calls in the next week or so –

.

On Wednesday I’ll be Amirah Hall’s Guest on Lessons from the Light Radio Show where we’ll be chatting about Shapeshifting Your Business for Profit and Passion  Here’s the LINK for the show which broadcasts live at 1 PM Eastern Time 8/5/9

.

Then on Thursday at 1 PM I’ll be connecting with Shyness Queen Nancy Knettell THE LEADING expert on Business Shyness on her show Entrepreneur Energy Radio  Here’ s the LINK for the 8/6/09 live broadcast.

.

Finally on 8/13 I”ll be doing my own ***Free*** Call “Shift Your Energy Ramp Up Your Business! ”  Here’s the LINK for the information page about that call and to register and receive the phone number!

.

What??  You are ON VACATION – Outside – Enjoying Nature and can’t make the free calls?  And you are really excited about shifting your energy to monetize your business?  You can go RIGHT TO the information page for my next round of Energize to Monetize – HERE – be sure to check out the video testimonial from my last E2M workshop from Passionpreneur Karin Manske.

Time for a walk!  Looking forward to connecting with you real soon…. Peace and sunshine…. Amethyst

