Right outside my very own window!

Right outside my very own window!

Wanted to send out a quickie BlogPost to connect with all during this lovely little summertime rest period that generally sets in during Independence Day week here in the US! (Ok I’m being a bit lazy on the words but I think you’ll enjoy the pictures!!) Love and infinite beauty to you as you celebrate your independence wherever you are in the world!

Wet & Red by the Mailbox!

Wet & Red by the Mailbox!

Have a thing going for the roses this summer – bought myself a new one and installed it outside the window from my reading chair – called Simplicity – Gotta like that…..

Simply Beautiful!

Simply Beautiful!

Went out into Greeley Park and captured a few Lady’s Slippers too…..

Love the bend in the stem!

Love the bend in the stem!

Looks like this one is wearing a hat!

Looks like this one is wearing a hat!

Ok – indulge me please – Just one more…… This is on the rose bush I brought up to Suzanne Falter Barns for a house gift when she invited me up to be the “Energy Shifter/Sacred Space Holder” for her Platform Leaders Group Retreat….. I bought it the afternoon I was leaving from Ponemah Farms in Amherst – on my way to dropping of the cat at the kennel…. I “heard” that I was supposed to get a yellow rose bush for her – this was the only one there.  Gotta LOVE the name….. Skies the Limit!

Skies the Limit

Skies the Limit

