Inside Out In the Wash?

Inside Out In the Wash?

Well as always when we experience a huge influx of energy – as we had in the first week or so of June – we are given the opportunity to utilize this high vibration and enhanced quotient of light to really focus upon and visionaryvibe_logo_sm_nolinebring to the surface whatever might be “up” for us in the form of healing in the moment.

The latest Love Wash was pretty intense indeed and as mentioned in my report from last week – had some pretty deep interconnections with the Family Tree.  Deep down there in those roots is where we find the origins of so many of our behavioral patterns, thoughtforms, beliefs, etc. some of which may have served us VERY well at the time that they were passed to us and some of which never served at all.

As much as possible I try to keep my personal journey clear and balanced.  I do quite a bit of medicine work – each and every day with plenty of clients who are moving through all sorts of issues – relationship issues, money issues, career issues, parenting issues – you get the picture….  In fact every issue is ALWAYS without exception interconnected with all the other aspects of your life.  So if you are having a $ issue – it is surely going to have an impact on your family life – a relationship issue will very probably show up in your physical health and so forth.  The threads that weave together your life experience – the threads of family, fun, finances, faith and fitness are completely intertwined – so if something is showing up somewhere – we can always go deeper.

This particular wash I’ve been focusing on my own finances and on building my business so that not only will I be able to serve people at the highest level possible but that I will be able to have greater impact on more people while valuing and appropriately leveraging my time.  I’m blessed to have launched two workshops in the last week – the Energize to Monetize workshop for Passion-preneurs to help them shift the energy in their business & life to create greater financial flow and freedom and my Money Medicine workshop for people who have very specific issues around money in general that they are intending to clear up once and  for all.

Of course we often teach what we most need to learn and we always attract to us those beings who are resonating with something that is going on in our own field too.  So what have I discovered, uncovered and exposed to the light of my conscious awareness in the last week?  Would it surprise you if I shared that I have found issues around money, men, addictive patterns of behavior directly related to my experiences with my father as a young woman – AND – issues around value, trading time for money, worthiness, and love directly related to my experiences with my mother as a teen?   AND of course an interconnection with a few past lives thrown in for good measure into the mix.

Did you ever notice when you wash your jeans that sometimes the pockets turn inside out and all that ‘linty’ stuff is in there  – this bright shining light has certainly brought up alot of ‘linty’ stuff for me – stuff that was stuck deep down in the pockets of my physical body – as well as in the pockets of my energy body.  The work was so deep that it triggered a little bit of a “healing crisis” for me – I know I’ve gone to the depths when I end up feeling unwell and particularly when I’m clearing through my sinuses and upper respiratory tract.

To aid the body in clearing and to support the detoxification process I’ve been called to take EXTRA GOOD CARE of myself – lots of rest, plenty of fluids, more rest, healing honey and seasalt baths have been on the agenda since last Friday – along with a good cry to move things along even further.   The cleanse has been well worth it – I can now move into my next steps without carrying around the revulsion, resentment, rage, and sadness that was locked in those pockets in my being – and keeping me from moving forward to deliver my best self to my clients and to my mission and passion.

I Want a PEA!

I Want a PEA!

I’m so grateful to be able to be of service – it’s a true blessing to have this work in my life and to have done the work of consciously clearing and opening to the greater aspects of myself.   So if any of this resonates for you and you feel a calling to begin the process of exploring The Energy Journey with me – I’m taking on a VERY LIMITED NUMBER of one on one clients this summer – General Clients are invited to enter into my contest for a PEA (Personal Energy Assessment valued at $97) – I’ve given away two so far and will award another one each week through the summer season.

On the Business side of things – Calling all Passion-preneurs!  Speakers, Artists, Performers, Authors, Coaches  – All those who are professional leaders in the field of personal growth, transformation, consciousness, spirituality or soul purpose/heart based business with a deep and wide sphere of influence if it’s time for you to boost your energy, clear your blocks and step into

I Want a BEE!

I Want a BEE!

spreading more of your gifts to more people please contact me by email to book a B.E.E. (Business Energy Evaluation –  investment =$197.00) laser consultation or to apply for an opportunity to join together with other brilliant Passion-preneurs  for the Business Energy Makeover SummerGEMS (Group Energy Mastery Series) which will commence in late July.

Thank you so much for the opportunity to share and shift the energies – the more light we are each able to anchor into the work and the world the more beautiful life will be for all of us!

