Omg!! The flowers are EVERYWHERE – magnificent colors – perfuming the air – everywhere beauty is bursting forth – what a blessing!!

Enjoy some of these photos of the Spring Awakening….

Snowing Flowers!

Snowing Flowers!

Went to the dentist last week for semi annual cleaning and right outside the office this amazing tree was literally “snowing” flowers!! Good thing I had my camera handy!

Pinks & Whites - Magical Contrast

Pinks & Whites - Magical Contrast

The contrast here between the pink flowers on the rear tree and the white flowers on the front was stunning to me….

Lilac Butterfly

Lilac Butterfly

Doesn’t this look like a Lilac Butterfly to you??   Lilacs are my FAVORITE FLOWER OF ALL!

Perfuming the Air

Perfuming the Air

The smells are heady – intoxicating – incredible – I just want to bury my face in this magnificent bush!!

Happy Happy Spring……!!!

