header

A couple of years ago I had to come to a very tough decision – after 2 years of trying to make a “go” of it with my Art Gallery/Healing Arts Center the time came to let it go and move on to what the Universe and my spirit had in store for me next.  What I discovered was after making the decision to let it go I had a sudden and enormous FLOOD of creative juice and began to paint again.  Funny how that works you know – I opened the store as an art gallery to display and sell my own work initially along with the work of a lot of other artists (31 to be exact) and I ended up not painting at all for most of the time I had the store open!

Decorated for FIREFest 2006

Decorated for FIREFest 2006

Anyway – as soon as I made the decision – paintings started to come – A LOT of paintings – 45 in a two week period – and they were unlike any others I had ever done before – these paintings had some really special characteristics!  Each of them are embedded with crystals, have been infused with reiki & shamballa multidimensional healing energy,  have a “resonant” number and every one has been infused with the sound vibrations of the crystal singing bowls and with the breath of intent for healing blown into them  (with the exception of the Angel of Death who received no breath).  Representations of various celestial and etheric energies – 15 Archangels, 17 Ascended Mothers,  7 Ascended Masters, 11 Fairies and 12 Peace Prayers all emerged eventually and then when the painting flow ceased the words started to come!

coverfrontonly

ISBN 978-0-9815594-8-3

Out of the ashes of The Amethyst Wyldfyre Gallery & Healing Center, a book was born entitled Celestial Voices – An Invitation to Ascension from the Archangels and along with that birth I stepped into and claimed my role as an author.  I wrote and channeled these beautiful messages over about a six month period – 45 messages in all – each designed to assist, activate, ground, facilitate and guide your individual Ascension process. 

Then I went on to learn about self publishing and all that entails finally producing my first book – which includes 15 full color plates reproducing for the reader all of the original Vibrational Power Paintings that started the whole thing off to begin with!

WHY THIS BOOK IS SO IMPORTANT
Celestial Voices has already created some powerful shifts for people like Wendy Stevens of Gardenplum.com who says this book is her “Spiritual Rock on Paper”! Read more about Wendy’s thoughts on the book HERE.   Susan Sloane, author of Adam Awake, says on the back cover that Celestial Voices is “….an invaluable handbook of comfort, support & understanding as our reality transforms….”

BOOK EXCERPT
Here is an excerpt from the book from ArchAngel Raguel (ArchAngel of Transformation among many other things) which is just one sample of the many ways the ArchAngels love us, support us, and guide us through this book:

Atomic fusion in action Raguel brings you transformation at the essential level. Embedded with Clear Apophylite, this Vibrational Power Painting equals 555,555.

Atomic fusion in action Raguel brings you transformation at the essential level. Embedded with Clear Apophylite, this Vibrational Power Painting equals 555,555.

“Faith the size of a mustard seed can indeed move mountains and more.  Have faith Children – Faith in your Creator, Faith in Creation, Faith in the Universal Cosmic and Sacred Laws of Love and Light.  Most importantly, HAVE FAITH in your own unique and perfect ability to Create all that you desire.”…

If you are interested in purchasing a copy of the book it is available in both printed and e-book format and may be purchased on my website HERE – or on Amazon.com HERE.

WHOLESALE AVAILABLE
I highly encourage retailers to carry this book as it is an essential tool during this unique time of tremendous growth, shifting and changing. Please inquire directly by phone 603-594-2744 or email me at amethyst@amethystwyldfyre.com ISBN#978-0-9815594-8-3.

ORIGINAL ARTWORKS FROM THE BOOK
Interested in purchasing the original painting?  Please visit my online gallery site AWGalleryDirect.com or for archival quality reproductions visit my gallery page on Fine Art America.com

By the way if you enjoy visiting my website – Wendy from Gardenplum is the wonderwoman responsible for it’s beauty and flow – if it’s time for a new site for you maybe you should check her out….

