012Spring is in the AIR!! I saw some crocuses popping their lovely yellow heads up the other day at my friend Sarah-Elizabeth’s house and got VERY excited!

Spring is a great time for us to shake off those winter doldrums & to start cleaning things up a bit so we can focus on what we’re going to plant and grow this year. I’m so thrilled that I’ve been invited to help NY Times Best Selling Author (of the book How Much Joy Can You Stand) Suzanne Falter Barns to clean out her “Spiritual Closet”

Join me on a freebie call that Suzanne is hosting on Tuesday March 24th. Here are the details direct from Suzanne:

Greetings !
Don’t know about your world, but spring has hit here in the
Adirondacks … so that means it must be darn near
everywhere by now. Even the ice went out on Lake Champlain
in front of my office.
To that end, I’ve invited my dear friend, a wonderful
shamaness named Amethyst Wyldfyre. She is an extraordinary
sound healer and teacher of wisdom who calls herself the
Torch of Transformation. (Love that!) Anyway, I’ve been
working with her myself and have had some amazing energetic
breakthroughs that are taking me to my next level of work.
Because I’m so jazzed about the work that she and I have
done together, I wanted to share her extraordinary ENERGY
with all of you. Here’s your chance to enjoy a freebie
rub-off of new spring energy yourself.
Amethyst will be my guest on a call called ‘Time For Your
Spiritual Spring Cleaning’. It’s your chance to join me as I
get an energetic makeover right on the call. You’ll get a
ring side seat as we probe into the layers of my energy
field to root out any of the old thought forms, emotions,
patterns of behavior or beliefs that might be holding me
back! And there will be a spillover opportunity for you to
do some energy shifting as well… especially when she does
some of her sound healing work.
If you are attracted to this call, you too may have similar
blocks or issues that are coming into your awareness. So
the “work” will be for you too if you are ready and willing
to receive it!
Date: Tuesday, 3/24/09
Time: 1PM ET/10AM PT
Click here to register!!!
Amethyst says: “Make sure that you are in a space where you
won’t be interrupted for this call – the energy shift
you’ll experience from the sound work piece of this call
alone will be profound, and it’s good to have some sacred
space in which to integrate!”
Intrigued? Join us – I know you’re going to love this!
The Brooms are Coming out – It’s time for a CLEAN
Sweep!
See you there,
Suzanne Falter-Barns
http://www.getknownnow.com

Please join us for the call and tell Suzanne I sent you!

Happy Spring!

Love and light, Amethyst

Interested in a private sound session?  Now Booking Appointments into the springtime!  Visit my site and Schedule a Session!

I’ll also be doing 2 calls on Friday the 3rd of April to get you ready for the Spring Time and to Amp Your Frequency – check out the details & register for one or both of them!

